Murder Mystery on the Hispaniola

The R.S. Hispaniola is presenting a Sherlock Holmes murder mystery dinner on the fabulously located restaurant ship permanently moored on the Victoria Embankment in Westminster.

Enjoy an evening of super sleuthing to solve the murder that will unfold before your eyes whilst you enjoy dinner.  You can join in as much or as little as you wish. The evening starts with a Mixer Quiz at the bar.  Volunteers, and we mean volunteers, can opt for period props to participate. However beware you will adjourn for dinner and before you take your seats the murder will be committed!

Murder Mystery Nights – Price from £49.00 per person

  • The Murder Mystery Team and the plot
  • Props, clues, souvenir copy of the evenings script, prizes
  • Welcome glass of sparkling wine
  • Three course dinner followed by coffee and mints  
  • ½ bottle of house wine per person
  • Dress code: Dress in character, or smart casual

Murder Mystery Sample Menu

 Christmas Murder Mystery Nights – Price from £59.00 per person

  • The Murder Mystery Team and the plot
  • Props, clues, souvenir copy of the evenings script, prizes
  • Welcome glass of sparkling wine
  • Three course festive dinner followed by coffee and mints  
  • ½ bottle of house wine per person
  • Dress code: Dress in character, or Christmas outfit
  • Perfect for shared parties

Murder Mystery Christmas Menu

If you want to book the Murder Mystery Night as a private event please contact our Events Manager on +44 (0)20 7740 0494  or email info@hispaniola.co.uk .

Show Dates 2019:

Wednesday 9 January  
Thursday 13 February
Wednesday 13 March
Thursday 11 April
Thursday 9 May
Thursday 13 June
Thursday 11 July
Thursday 8 August
Thursday 12 September
Wednesday 9 October 
Thursday 14 November

18.30 Arrival & Pre Dinner Drinks, Quiz
Food is served from 19.30